Our Agents

Here at Boardwalk Real Estate, Corp., we’ve been a part of the Eastern Middlesex community for over 35 years. Having opened our doors in 1979, our longevity in the Reading community makes us uniquely positioned to understand the local market, and know what it takes to sell a home efficiently and for the best price.

We understand just how stressful it can be to buy or sell your home. Our agents are fully trained real estate professionals, with education supported by the Greater Boston Real Estate Board. In addition to the expertise of our agents, we are committed to a high level of loyalty, integrity, and dedication with every client relationship to ensure the greatest possible level of success in selling your home.


James M. Joly

Cell: 781-771-3781
Cell 2: 781-245-2452
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 248
jjoly@boardwalkrealestate.com

Stephen Conroy

Cell: 617-823-4198
Office: 781-246-1546
sconroy@boardwalkrealestate.com


Joyce Kiley

Cell: 781-439-4537
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 231
jkiley@boardwalkrealestate.com

Kristi Connors-Taylor

Cell: 781-929-4209
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 412
kconnors@boardwalkrealestate.com


Michael Joly

Cell: 781-245-0459
mjoly@boardwalkrealestate.com

Rosemary Maroney

Cell: 781-439-9055
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 241
rmaroney@boardwalkrealestate.com


Kay Johnston

Cell: 617-548-3166
Offie: 781-944-7820 ext. 426
kjohnston@boardwalkrealestate.com

Anne MacDonald

Cell: 617-697- 8681
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 435
amacdonald@boardwalkrealestate.com
Facebook


Gina DeFilippo

Cell: 781-944-7820 ext.
gdefilippo@boardwalkrealestate.com

Barb Philbrick

Cell: 617-771-6948
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 407
bphilbrick@boardwalkrealestate.com


Maha Nassar Hanania

Cell: 617-407-9830
mhanania@boardwalkrealestate.com

Ted MacDonald

Cell: 617-407-9830
tmacdonald@boardwalkrealestate.com


Karen Coraccio

Cell: 781-224-0239
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 409
kcoraccio@boardwalkrealestate.com

Mike Conroy

Cell: 781-439-8607
mconroy@boardwalkrealestate.com


Matthew D’Arco

Cell: 781-526-7253
mdarco@boardwalkrealestate.com

Derek Tryder

Cell: 978-500-8129
dtryder@boardwalkrealestate.com


Renee Joly Dorney

Cell: 781-710-0859
rdorney@boardwalkrealestate.com

Cheri Callanan

Cell: 781-710-7992
ccallanan@boardwalkrealestate.com


Sara Malko

Cell: 781-820-2273
smalko@boardwalkrealestate.com

Caroline Ross

Cell: 617-538-2222
cross@boardwalkrealestate.com


Alexandra Semenza

Cell: (781) 439-0507
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 418
asemenza@boardwalkrealestate.com

Christie Tassinari

Cell: (781) 333-0657
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 422
ctassinari@boardwalkrealestate.com


Michael Juliano

Cell: 781-258-0479
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 427
mjuliano@boardwalkrealestate.com

Natalie Joly

Cell: (781) 246-0269
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 420
njoly@boardwalkrealestate.com


Steve Labo

Cell: (978) 882-8232
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 421
slabo@boardwalkrealestate.com