Our Agents

Here at Boardwalk Real Estate, Corp., we’ve been a part of the Eastern Middlesex community for over 35 years. Having opened our doors in 1979, our longevity in the Reading community makes us uniquely positioned to understand the local market, and know what it takes to sell a home efficiently and for the best price.

We understand just how stressful it can be to buy or sell your home. Our agents are fully trained real estate professionals, with education supported by the Greater Boston Real Estate Board. In addition to the expertise of our agents, we are committed to a high level of loyalty, integrity, and dedication with every client relationship to ensure the greatest possible level of success in selling your home.


James M. Joly

Cell: 781-771-3781
Cell 2: 781-245-2452
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 248
jjoly@boardwalkrealestate.com

Stephen Conroy

Cell: 617-823-4198
Office: 781-246-1546
sconroy@boardwalkrealestate.com


Joyce Kiley

Cell: 781-439-4537
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 231
jkiley@boardwalkrealestate.com

Kristi Connors-Taylor

Cell: 781-929-4209
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 412
kconnors@boardwalkrealestate.com


Michael Joly

Cell: 782-245-0459
mjoly@boardwalkrealestate.com

John Ross

Cell: 781-245-4250
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 234
jross@boardwalkrealestate.com


Rosemary Maroney

Cell: 781-438-9055
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 241
rmaroney@boardwalkrealestate.com

Kay Johnston

Cell: 617-548-3166
Offie: 781-944-7820 ext. 426
kjohnston@boardwalkrealestate.com


Anthony Sabatino

Cell: 781-454-7490
Office: 781-944-7820
asabatino@boardwalkrealestate.com
Facebook

Anne MacDonald

Cell: 617-697- 8681
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 435
macdonald@boardwalkrealestate.com
Facebook


Gina DeFilippo

Cell: 781-944-7820 ext.
gdefilippo@boardwalkrealestate.com

Barb Philbrick

Cell: 617-771-6948
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 407
bphilbrick@boardwalkrealestate.com


John Murphy

Cell: 617-957-5233
jmurphy@boardwalkrealestate.com

Maha Nassar Hanania

Cell: 617-407-9830
mhanania@boardwalkrealestate.com


Scott Guertin

Cell: 781-690-6670
sguertin@boardwalkrealestate.com

Ted MacDonald

Cell: 617-407-9830
tmacdonald@boardwalkrealestate.com


Jeanette Coombs

Cell: 617-285-6002
jcoombs@boardwalkrealestate.com

Diana Roberts

Cell: 781-789-4999
droberts@boardwalkrealestate.com


Karen Coraccio

Cell: 781-224-0239
Office: 781-944-7820 ext. 409
kcoraccio@boardwalkrealestate.com

Margie Roberto

Cell: 781-254-7392
mroberto@boardwalkrealestate.com